* My seventh album♪
Merry Christmas-To A Forest Christmas-

 Home  Information  Album  E-mail  Blog  Profile  Work
I went to a forest at Christmas… There, Christmas in the natural world with all the beauties of nature ! It seems like a paradise. Birds are merrily singing Christmas carols…♪ With such an image, I made this album. I’m very happy if you could listen to it, when you feel exhausted during the busy festive season. I wish that
we’d be able to evolve the earth into the beautiful, peaceful and happy place.
With a feeling of gratitude, ♪

* Tracks
 1. The First Noel The Angels Did Say(Music by Hymn)
 2. Angels We Have Heard On High(Music by Hymn)
 3. Joy To The World!(Music by George Frideric Handel)
 4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel(Music by Hymn)
 5. Deck The Halls・We Wish You A Merry Christmas(Music by Traditional)
 6. The Herald Angels Sing(Music by Hymn)
 7. What Child Is This?(Music by Traditional)
 8. Silent Night(Music by Franz Gruber)

* I am extremely grateful for the assistance
 you have provided in making this album.

 Photographer : Shinya Imaizumi( http://www.shinyaimaizumi.com
 The sounds of nature: sound effects lab

♪ Listen
  TAG index   TAG index

♪ Streaming
  TAG index

  * Tracks of the Album above were broadcast as follows:

 ・FMYY in Kobe the music program "Miku Yonezawa’s Wmiba Artists Selection"